Home : Notices
Selected Notices
Certification of Election
Apr 05, 2011



State of Wisconsin )
Rock County ) ss.
Town of Harmony )

I, Lisa Tollefson, Town Clerk for the Town of Harmony, Rock County, Wisconsin, certify that as appears from the official canvas of votes cast at the Spring Election held in the Town of Harmony, Wisconsin on April 5, 2011, the following persons were duly elected to the offices listed.

John C. Bergman  Town Board Chair

Harold Hanauska  Town Board Supervisor

Emmett Reilly  Town Board Supervisor

Mary Check  Town Treasurer

Lisa Tollefson  Town Clerk

To hold these offices for a two (2) year term, commencing on April 12, 2011 and ending on the Monday preceding the second Tuesday in April, 2013.

Lisa Tollefson
Town of Harmony Clerk

Archive View all from: 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009